Tel: +44 (0) 28 7962 8113 | E-Mail:

The Workspace Group wins Northern Ireland Chamber Award

The Workspace Group has been crowned winner of The Sustainability Award at the Northern Ireland Chamber of Commerce’s Chamber Awards 2013 and will now compete with fellow regional winners from Chambers of Commerce from across the UK in the national finals in a bid to win a top UK business accolade.

To read the full story please click on the link below.

NI Chamber award winners Workspace Group

James Carson (ShredBank), Con Gallagher (Anaconda Equipment International), Brian Murray (The Workspace Group), Patricia O’Hagan (Core Systems), Ann McGregor (NI Chamber of Commerce and David McCurley (Whiterock Capital)